BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 9 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Late Gautam Bhattacharya Metallurgy nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Bidyut Chakraborty Metallurgy bidyut@smithy.in
Debasish Chakraborty Metallurgy debasis.chakraborty@yahoo.co.in
Debasish Chattopadhyay Metallurgy imexcn2004@yahoo.co.in
Sushil Das Metallurgy susil.das1957@gmail.com
Arun Baran Ghosh Metallurgy ghosharunbaran@gmail.com
Biman Ghosh Metallurgy bimghosh@aol.com
Late Kinshuk Ghosh Metallurgy nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Pradip Goswami Metallurgy pgoswami@quickclic.net
Biswajit Hazra Metallurgy hazra@sail-steel.com
Amitava Majumdar Metallurgy amit_juin@hotmail.com
Pinkai Ranjan Nag Metallurgy npinaki@hotmail.com
Pradip Kumar Patra Metallurgy pkpatra1960@gmail.com
Bikash Chandra Ray Metallurgy bcroy1981@gmail.com
Subhasish Sanyal Metallurgy sanyal.alb@ashokleyland.com
Late Soumitra Sarkar Metallurgy nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Gurprit Singh Metallurgy gurpritwb@gmail.com
Saumitra Sinha Metallurgy sinha@pugetsound.net
Mrinmoy Kumar Sinha Babu Metallurgy prasunsinhababu12@gmail.com
Subhasis Sircar Metallurgy sircar.s@360hvpl.com
Sibnath Maity Mining drsnmaity@yahoo.com
Asit Kumar Nandi Mining nandi.asitkumar@gmail.com
Marbatson Nangrum Mining unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Bhaskar Nath Mining bn.kolkata@gmail.com
Prabir Ranjan Palit Mining prabirkpalit@yahoo.com
Jayanta Sengupta Mining j_sengupta03@rediffmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09