BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 9 of 9
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Late Gautam Bhattacharya Metallurgy
Bidyut Chakraborty Metallurgy
Debasish Chakraborty Metallurgy
Debasish Chattopadhyay Metallurgy
Sushil Das Metallurgy
Arun Baran Ghosh Metallurgy
Biman Ghosh Metallurgy
Late Kinshuk Ghosh Metallurgy
Pradip Goswami Metallurgy
Biswajit Hazra Metallurgy
Amitava Majumdar Metallurgy
Pinkai Ranjan Nag Metallurgy
Pradip Kumar Patra Metallurgy
Bikash Chandra Ray Metallurgy
Subhasish Sanyal Metallurgy
Late Soumitra Sarkar Metallurgy
Gurprit Singh Metallurgy
Saumitra Sinha Metallurgy
Mrinmoy Kumar Sinha Babu Metallurgy
Subhasis Sircar Metallurgy
Sibnath Maity Mining
Asit Kumar Nandi Mining
Marbatson Nangrum Mining
Bhaskar Nath Mining
Prabir Ranjan Palit Mining
Jayanta Sengupta Mining

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09