BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 8 of 9
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Pijush Kanti Guha Mechanical
Jaydeb Guha (Late) Mechanical
Hiranmay Guin Mechanical
Sandip Gupta Mechanical
Gautam Maity Mechanical
Parag Majumdar Mechanical
Ashim Kumar Mukherjee Mechanical
Dipankar Nag Mechanical
Tushar Kanti Nanda Mechanical
Ashis Kumar Nandi (Late) Mechanical
Chanchal Kumar Nath Mechanical
Chandan Pain Mechanical
Abani Kanta Pal Mechanical
Pradip Kumar Pal Mechanical
Probhat Kumar Pal Mechanical
Tapas Kumar Pal Mechanical
Mihir Kumar Pramanik Mechanical
Basab Ray Mechanical
Mriganka Mouli Ray Mechanical
Gautam Kumar Raychaudhuri Mechanical
Subharanta Raychaudhuri Mechanical
Dipankar Samanta Mechanical
Manas Kumar Samanta Mechanical
Mohanlal Santra Mechanical
Sabyasachi Sarkar Mechanical
Subrata Sarkar Mechanical
Kesab Sen Mechanical
Rajat Subhra Sen Mechanical
Ashis Sinha Mechanical
Manabendra Narayan Bagchi Metallurgy

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09