BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 8 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Pijush Kanti Guha Mechanical pijush.guha@power.alstom.com
Jaydeb Guha (Late) Mechanical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Hiranmay Guin Mechanical hiranmay_guin@yahoo.co.in
Sandip Gupta Mechanical sandipgupta1959@gmail.com
Gautam Maity Mechanical maitigautam@yahoo.co.in
Parag Majumdar Mechanical parag_majumdar@yahoo.com
Ashim Kumar Mukherjee Mechanical ashim.mukherjee@trf.co.in
Dipankar Nag Mechanical dnags@rediffmail.com
Tushar Kanti Nanda Mechanical tusharkanti.nanda@eil.co.in
Ashis Kumar Nandi (Late) Mechanical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Chanchal Kumar Nath Mechanical chanchal.nath@gmail.com
Chandan Pain Mechanical cpain1960@gmail.com
Abani Kanta Pal Mechanical abanipal2010@gmail.com
Pradip Kumar Pal Mechanical pradip.pal@iotgroup.in
Probhat Kumar Pal Mechanical prabhat.paul@gmail.com
Tapas Kumar Pal Mechanical tkpaldpl@gmail.com
Mihir Kumar Pramanik Mechanical mihir_pramanik@dvcindia.org
Basab Ray Mechanical roybasab@hotmail.com
Mriganka Mouli Ray Mechanical mrigankamauli@yahoo.co.in
Gautam Kumar Raychaudhuri Mechanical unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Subharanta Raychaudhuri Mechanical s_rc1@rediffmail.com
Dipankar Samanta Mechanical seacowblue@yahoo.com
Manas Kumar Samanta Mechanical samanta.manas@gmail.com
Mohanlal Santra Mechanical shrimohanlalsantra@yahoo.com
Sabyasachi Sarkar Mechanical sabyasachi.sarkar@mbecl.co.in
Subrata Sarkar Mechanical subrata_sarkar@hotmail.com
Kesab Sen Mechanical senkesab@yahoo.com
Rajat Subhra Sen Mechanical rsen@punjlloyd.com
Ashis Sinha Mechanical singha_ashis@yahoo.co.in
Manabendra Narayan Bagchi Metallurgy msandblaster@gmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09