BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 7 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Asoke Kumar Chakraborty Mechanical ashok.chakraborty@opg.com
Jayanta Kumar Chakraborty Mechanical jayk9c@yahoo.com
Pralay Chakraborty Mechanical pralay2009@gmail.com
Sanjay Chakraborty Mechanical sanjaycc@hotmail.com
Tapan Kumar Chakraborty Mechanical t_kchakraborty@yahoo.co.in
Samir Kumar Chatterjee Mechanical samir.chattopadhyay@gmail.com
Tapas Chaudhuri Mechanical tapashchaudhuri59@gmail.com
Tridibesh Chaudhuri Mechanical tridib781960@yahoo.com
Amaresh Chowdhury Mechanical amaresh.chowdhury@techno.co.in
Biman Das Mechanical bimandas712@gmail.com
Gautam Das Mechanical g.das@sailrsp.co.in
Utpal Kumar Das Gupta Mechanical unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Samit Datta Mechanical samitd2005@yahoo.co.in
Tilakraj Datta Mechanical trdatta@ntpc.co.in
Sukanta De Ray Mechanical deyroysukanta@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Deb Mechanical amitdeb61@gmail.com
Samir Dey Mechanical samirdey100@yahoo.com
Ashok Kumar Dhar Mechanical akdhar@bhelpser.co.in
Gautam Ganguly Mechanical goutamganguly59@gmail.com
Gautam Ghosal Mechanical ghosalg@gmail.com
Amal Kumar Ghosh Mechanical amal_ghosh17@rediffmail.com
Arindam Ghosh Mechanical indrepose@gmail.com
Chandan Ghosh Mechanical cghosh1960@rediffmail.com
Debasish Ghosh Mechanical unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Jadabendra Ghosh Mechanical jayghosh06@gmail.com
Manimoy Ghosh Mechanical mghosh98@gmail.com
Sankarprosad Ghosh Mechanical sp_ghosh@hotmail.com
Subhas Chandra Ghosh Mechanical satyaki68ghosh@gmail.com
Subhasankar Ghosh Mechanical subhag_98@yahoo.com
Atanu Ghosh Chaudhuri Mechanical agc43@rediffmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09