BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 7 of 9
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Asoke Kumar Chakraborty Mechanical
Jayanta Kumar Chakraborty Mechanical
Pralay Chakraborty Mechanical
Sanjay Chakraborty Mechanical
Tapan Kumar Chakraborty Mechanical
Samir Kumar Chatterjee Mechanical
Tapas Chaudhuri Mechanical
Tridibesh Chaudhuri Mechanical
Amaresh Chowdhury Mechanical
Biman Das Mechanical
Gautam Das Mechanical
Utpal Kumar Das Gupta Mechanical
Samit Datta Mechanical
Tilakraj Datta Mechanical
Sukanta De Ray Mechanical
Amit Kumar Deb Mechanical
Samir Dey Mechanical
Ashok Kumar Dhar Mechanical
Gautam Ganguly Mechanical
Gautam Ghosal Mechanical
Amal Kumar Ghosh Mechanical
Arindam Ghosh Mechanical
Chandan Ghosh Mechanical
Debasish Ghosh Mechanical
Jadabendra Ghosh Mechanical
Manimoy Ghosh Mechanical
Sankarprosad Ghosh Mechanical
Subhas Chandra Ghosh Mechanical
Subhasankar Ghosh Mechanical
Atanu Ghosh Chaudhuri Mechanical

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09