BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 6 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Biswajit Ray Electrical bray@bloomu.edu
Gautam Ray Electrical gautam.ray@rp-sg.in
Somnath Ray Electrical somnath_ray@hotmail.com
Sushanta Kumar Ray Electrical sushanta.roy@cgglobal.com
Sukanti Ray (Late ) Electrical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Abhijit Saha Electrical ahasiva@gmail.com
Biswarup Saha Electrical biswarup59@gmail.com
Sriparna Samanta(Chattopadhyay) Electrical sriparnac@ntpc.co.in
Amitava Kamal Sen Electrical aksen@bhelpser.co.in
Santanu Sen (Late) Electrical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Biswajit Sen Gupta Electrical bsengupta@argoturbo.com
Debabrata SenGupta Electrical debabrata_sngpt@hotmail.com
Somnath Sharma Electrical unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Debasish Sinha (Late ) Electrical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
V. V Uday Sankar Electrical unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Gour Mohan Bakshi Mechanical gourbakshi@gmail.com
Panchananan Banerjee Mechanical pbanerjee59@gmail.com
Sandip Banerjee Mechanical banerjee.sandip58@gmail.com
Ranjan Banerjee (Late) Mechanical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Chanchal Bardhan Mechanical chanchalbardhan@gmail.com
Hirak Basu Mechanical hirakbasu@yahoo.co.in
Ratan Basu Mechanical ratanbasucmpdi@gmail.com
Saibal Basu Mechanical rananjana@yahoo.com
Somnath Basu Mechanical basusms@gmail.com
Pradip Basu (Late) Mechanical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Sanjay Bhagat Mechanical sbhagat@falworld.com
Shymal Bhattacharya Mechanical sbhattacharya01@rediffmail.com
Mangalmay Biswas Mechanical callmangal@rediffmail.com
Anjan Bose Mechanical bose.anjan@rocketmail.com
Parthapratim Brahma Mechanical parthabrahma@hotmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09