BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 6 of 9
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Biswajit Ray Electrical
Gautam Ray Electrical
Somnath Ray Electrical
Sukanti (Late ) Ray Electrical
Sushanta Kumar Ray Electrical
Abhijit Saha Electrical
Biswarup Saha Electrical
Sriparna Samanta(Chattopadhyay) Electrical
Amitava Kamal Sen Electrical
Santanu Sen (Late) Electrical
Biswajit Sen Gupta Electrical
Debabrata SenGupta Electrical
Somnath Sharma Electrical
Debasish Sinha (Late ) Electrical
V. V Uday Sankar Electrical
Gour Mohan Bakshi Mechanical
Panchananan Banerjee Mechanical
Sandip Banerjee Mechanical
Ranjan Banerjee (Late) Mechanical
Chanchal Bardhan Mechanical
Hirak Basu Mechanical
Ratan Basu Mechanical
Saibal Basu Mechanical
Somnath Basu Mechanical
Pradip Basu (Late) Mechanical
Sanjay Bhagat Mechanical
Shymal Bhattacharya Mechanical
Mangalmay Biswas Mechanical
Anjan Bose Mechanical
Parthapratim Brahma Mechanical

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09