BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 5 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Bhaskar DasGupta Electrical bhaskar@dasguptas.com
Debasish Datta Electrical deb_somadatta@yahoo.co.in
Kanak Kumar Datta Electrical kanak.datta@rp-sg.in
Prodyot Kumar Datta Electrical pradyotdatta012@gmail.com
Debiprosad De Electrical mumbai_ro@itiltd.co.in
Ranjit Ganguly Electrical ranjit.ganguly25@gmail.com
Sushil Kumar Ghorui Electrical sushilkumarghorui1957@gmail.com
Basab Kumar Ghosh Electrical basab22@hotmail.com
Somesh Ghosh Electrical somesh.ghosh@siemens.com
Tapan Kumar Ghosh Electrical tapanghosh41@rediffmail.com
Partha Sarathi Guha Thakurata Electrical p_guhathakurta@rediffmail.com
Dipankar Guin Electrical dipankar.guin@rediffmail.com
Jaydeep Gupta Electrical jaydip_gupta@hotmail.com
Harekrishna Jana Electrical hkjana@gmail.com
Subrata Kumar Kapat Electrical subrata.k@dasturco.com
Mahfuzal Alam Kazi Electrical unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Chiraranjan Kundu Electrical cr.kundu@bchindia.com
Palash Kumar Kundu Electrical palashm.kushi@gmail.com
Amit Maitra Electrical amit_moitra_sail@yahoo.co.in
Sujit Kumar Majumdar Electrical sujitkumarmajumdar@yahoo.com
Akash Kumar Midya Electrical akash.middya@gmail.com
Ashes Kumar Mukherjee Electrical asheskumarmukherjee@ntpc.co.in
Somnath Mukherjee Electrical somnath.mukherjee.581730@facebook.com
Subrata Mukherjee Electrical smukhbaba@rediffmail.com
Muralidharan Mungath Electrical muralidharanmungath@hotmail.com
Somnath Pal Electrical sp@cs.becs.ac.in
Bramhananda Pan Electrical bpan.dvc@gmail.com
Rashbehari Pani Electrical rb.pani@sailrsp.co.in
Tapas Kumar Panja Electrical t_panja_isp@yahoo.com
Amitava Ray Electrical amitroy07@gmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09