BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 4 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Kabita Jha E&TC Kabitajha@gmail.com
Jagadish Chandra Maity E&TC jcmaity@yahoo.co.uk
Banshi Badan Maji E&TC bmajiecenit@yahoo.com
Hena Mitra E&TC hena.sircar@gmail.com
Santanu Mukherjee E&TC unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Saibal Pal E&TC spal@ra.rockwell.com
Tarun Tapan Pal E&TC tt.pal@airindia.com
Asitavo Paul E&TC ashpal7777@gmail.com
Subrata Pramanik E&TC subrata_pnik@yahoo.com
Arup Ratan Ray E&TC arupray1959@gmail.com
Subrarta Ray E&TC roy.mudra@yahoo.com
Alok RayChaudhuri E&TC alok.raychaudhuri@dvc.gov.in
Subhasis Saha E&TC sahas@comcast.net
Hemendra Talesara E&TC talesara@hotmail.com
Soumitra Banerjee Electrical soumitra.banerjee@gmail.com
Dilip Kumar Bardhan Electrical dkbardhan@ntpc.co.in
Dilip Kumar Basu Electrical dkbasu81@gmail.com
Pallab Bhattacharya Electrical pallabbhattacharya@hotmail.com
Kajal Bhattacharyya Electrical kajal_b2@yahoo.com
Kamaleswar Bhattacharyya Electrical bhatta59@gmail.com
Late Gautam Bhattacharyya Electrical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Tapan Bhattacharyya (Late) Electrical nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Ajay Chakraborty Electrical Ajoy.Chakrabarti@andritz.com
Bishnupada Chakraborty Electrical bpc101057@gmail.com
Prabal Chakraborty Electrical prabal33@rediffmail.com
Subhasis Chakraborty Electrical schakraborty03601@yahoo.com
Dipankar Das Electrical dipulata@yahoo.com
Jayanta Das Electrical jayanthadas@bheledn.co.in
Kalipada Das Electrical daskp90@yahoo.co.in
Madhusudan Das Electrical madhusudan_das@rediffmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09