BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 3 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Biswajit Sarkar Civil bis_1958@rediffmail.com
Raghunath Sarkar Civil raghunath.sarkar@yahoo.co.in
Rupak Sarkar Civil rupak.sarkar@itdcem.co.in
Soumitra Sen Civil sen.soumitra2@gmail.com
Indrajit SenGupta (Late) Civil nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Rambahadur Shah Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Arjun Prasad Shaw Civil apsaha@emcengineers.in
Raj Bahak Shiva Ratna Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Indrajit Kumar Sinha Civil indrajit_kr_sinha@ril.com
Pranab Talukdar Civil pranabtalukdar76@yahoo.com
Budhathoki Tark Bahadur Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Janwali Viswa Mani Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Debasis Banerjee E&TC debasis.bandyopadhyay@gmail.com
Poolak Banerjee E&TC poolakb@gmail.com
Soumedra Nath Banerjee E&TC snb_803@sify.com
Prabal Kanti Bhattacharyya E&TC prabal60@gmail.com
Dhiraj Bhaumik E&TC dhiraj_bhaumik@yahoo.com
Alok Ranjan Bhunia E&TC alokebhunia@rediffmail.com
Ajit Chandra Bordoli E&TC ajit.vj_111@yahoo.co.in
Ashok Kumar Chaturbedi E&TC unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Arindam Chowdhury E&TC CHOWDHURYA@INDIANOIL.IN
Nirmal Das E&TC nkd.ecil@gmail.com
Subhankar Das E&TC subhankar@powergridindia.com
Debasish Datta E&TC ddatta27@gmail.com
Sunit Datta E&TC sunitdatta2000@gmail.com
Partha Pratim Daw E&TC pp_daw@rediffmail.com
Partha Sarathi De E&TC psd@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in
Rakhahari De E&TC rh.de@airindia.in
Partha Pratim Ghosh E&TC ppghosh@erbismedical.com
Bani Prasad Guha Thakurata E&TC baniprosad@gmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09