BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 2 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Biswajit Chongdar Civil bchongdar@sail-steel.com
Amit Das Civil amitdascivil@yahoo.co.in
Kabir Das Gupta Civil kabir0397@hotmail.com
Biswarup Das Purakayastha Civil bd.purkayastha@paharpur.com
Debotosh Dutta Civil debatoshdutta@yahoo.co.uk
Biswarup Ganguly Civil biswarupganguly89@gmail.com
Milan Kumar Ganguly Civil milan_ganguly@yahoo.co.in
Subir Kumar Garai Civil skgarai2@gmail.com
Ashim Kumar Ghosh Civil ghosh_asim@yahoo.com
Debasish Ghosh Civil debashis.ghosh@dvc.gov.in
Partha Ghosh Civil ghoshpartho@hotmail.com
Saibal Ghosh Civil ghosh_saibal@saildsp.co.in
Subrata Kumar Kar Civil kars_enggu2006@rediffmail.com
Chandiprasad Khanra Civil ch_khanra@yahoo.co.uk
Arun Kumar Kundu Civil arunkumarkundu@gmail.com
Alokesh Lahiri Civil lahiri.a@hotmail.com
Sabyasachi Maitra Civil maitrasabyasachi8@gmail.com
Santanu Majumder Civil shantanu.mazumdar@rediffmail.com
Indra Kumar Mishra Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Gautam Mitra Civil gmitra1959@yahoo.co.in
Tapan Mitra Civil tapan60@gmail.com
Ajay Mukherjee Civil ajoymukh@aol.com
Anup Kumar Mukherjee Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Gautam Mukherjee Civil gmbeca81@gmail.com
Sujit Mukherjee Civil tutaim@yahoo.com
Chinmoy Pal Civil sae_sil@wbphed.gov.in
Ranjan Palit Civil palit.ranjan@gmail.com
Harikrishna Paudel Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Purnendu Roy Civil pramnitd@yahoo.com
Soumitra Roy Civil soumitroray@gmail.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09