BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 1 of 9
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Subhas Chandra Basu Architecture
Supratik Bhattacharya Architecture
Boni Biswas (Paul) Architecture
Pinaki Chakraborty (Late) Architecture
Sunanda DasGupta Architecture
Anjan Kumar Gupta Architecture
Biswajit Mandal (Late) Architecture
Sankar Pal Architecture
Ujjwal Kumar Paul Architecture
Late Raghuram Prasad Architecture
Prasanta Samanta Architecture
Siddhartha Sen Architecture
Goutom Bandyopadhyay Civil
Deb Kumar Banerjee Civil
Basnet Bhairab Civil
Arunava Bhattacharya Civil
Agnimitra Bhattacharyya Civil
Subhasis Bhattacharyya Civil
Sujan Kumar Bhattacharyya Civil
Sushanta Bhattacharyya Civil
Swarup Bhattacharyya Civil
Tamal Bhattacharyya Civil
Paramanu Bhowmick Civil
Subir Bhowmick Civil
Somendra Nath Bhowmik Civil
Debotosh Biswas Civil
Sanjib Kumar Chakraborty Civil
Nikhil Ranjan Chatterjee Civil
Chinmoy Chaudhury Civil
Dinesh Chandra Chaudhury Civil

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09