BEC 1981 batch

Registered Member List

Click on Name or Image to get member detail

Click on EMmail to send Email to member

Page 1 of 9
 
Photograph First Name Last Name Department EMail Address Log in
Subhas Chandra Basu Architecture subhasbasu1960@gmail.com
Supratik Bhattacharya Architecture sbhatt8@rediffmail.com
Boni Biswas (Paul) Architecture boni.arch.pwd@gmail.com
Pinaki Chakraborty (Late) Architecture nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Sunanda DasGupta Architecture sunandodg@gmail.com
Anjan Kumar Gupta Architecture anjangupta1@gmail.com
Biswajit Mandal (Late) Architecture nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Sankar Pal Architecture psankar59@yahoo.com
Ujjwal Kumar Paul Architecture ukpalarchitect@gmail.com
Late Raghuram Prasad Architecture nomoremem_bec81@hotmail.com
Prasanta Samanta Architecture prasantabdn@gmail.com
Siddhartha Sen Architecture siddhartha.sen@morgan.edu
Goutom Bandyopadhyay Civil goutom@vsnl.com
Deb Kumar Banerjee Civil debkumar23@rediffmail.com
Basnet Bhairab Civil unknownmem_bec81@hotmail.com
Arunava Bhattacharya Civil arunava_bhattacharya@dvcindia.org
Agnimitra Bhattacharyya Civil agnimitra@vizagsteel.com
Subhasis Bhattacharyya Civil proconmagkol@yahoo.co.in
Sujan Kumar Bhattacharyya Civil sujan_bhat@yahoo.com
Sushanta Bhattacharyya Civil sushantakumar@hotmail.com
Swarup Bhattacharyya Civil swarup1959@gmail.com
Tamal Bhattacharyya Civil tamal_2161@rediffmail.com
Paramanu Bhowmick Civil paramanubhowmic@gmail.com
Subir Bhowmick Civil bhaumik_subir@hotmail.com
Somendra Nath Bhowmik Civil snbhoumik@electrosteel.com
Debotosh Biswas Civil srsade@gmail.com
Sanjib Kumar Chakraborty Civil sanjibda2001@yahoo.com
Nikhil Ranjan Chatterjee Civil nikhil.c@dasturco.com
Chinmoy Chaudhury Civil chinmay.chaudhuri@dvc.gov.in
Dinesh Chandra Chaudhury Civil dineshchchowdhury@yahoo.com

This page is sorted by department,last name and then by first name

                                               Log Out
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09